Farm Life 2024: Adapting

2023 was not my year, in fact it was my worst year yet… but I am healing and I am writing and reading again, AND I am super excited to revamp the website and get back into sharing all that we have been doing and learning. I am still on our five-acre farm and trying to figure out everything on my own. Single mom life’s learning curve has been steep, but I am climbing and looking forward to new heights. I have amazing family, friends and neighbors that have supported me, and we are still here putting down roots and tending our wounds. I am excited to continue growing our farm here as well.  

UPCOMING BLOG POSTS:

Feeding Chickens: Red Pepper Flakes

Seeding Arugula

10 Picture Books for Gardening with Kids

Trial & Error: Growing Loofah for the First Time

Follow us on Instagram @busbypartyof4

Leave a comment