Hello Nature!

I am so excited to be online & starting a sustainable gardening blog!

I think it’s important to grow your own food & to support food grown in your own community! My blog will cover Florida gardening practices & specialize in local backyard gardening for Central Florida. I hope to support other local farming efforts, like u pick farms, local produce stands & area farmers markets!

I hope those interested in gardening, especially vegetable gardening, will find inspiration, encouragement & knowledge here, through the awesome backyard gardeners I support!

Thank you!

7 Reasons Why You Should Grow Your Own Food

One thought on “Hello Nature!

  1. Wow! Now if only I could keep a cactus alive… Garden looks amazing and glad to see you are putting Stella to work.

Leave a Reply

